Daily Play: Some Borderlands 2 solo action

Hey this Daily Play thing is actually kinda fun! I’m enjoying it so far at least. I mean, all I really do is play the games after all. This Borderlands 2 solo session was quickly followed by more Borderlands 2, so I can attest to the addictiveness of the game first-hand. Hopefully I can get somebody in the game alongside me next time as then the loot drops become just a little more hectic.

Tags: ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a comment