fullnovazero’s 100th post!

Dear fullnovazero readers,

I’m very proud to announce that I’ve made it to 100 posts since launching in September!  Its been a great trip so far and I hope it goes on for much longer.  A huge thank you to everyone who has visited the site over the last few months, my supportive friends and family, reddit readers and commenters and everyone else who has stopped by to take a peak!

Since beginning, this blog has generated over 11,000 views and continues to climb.  Our busiest day so far was just this last Monday, when we reached 7,831 views.  The most viewed article so far is 4 mods for Skyrim you should install.  Our most popular youtube video is How to join the Dark Brotherhood in Skyrim.  (starting to see a trend…)

I’m hoping to really ramp up the content and quality in the coming weeks and months and expect to start getting more serious about attending trade events (so sad I missed Minecon), getting out some more original content and pumping out way more guides and videos.

I can’t thank everyone enough, but I’ll try.  I have a big surprise giveaway coming at 10 AM, so stay tuned!  Thanks again!

-Saul

Tags: , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

6 responses to “fullnovazero’s 100th post!”

  1. hardband says :

    Gratz!

  2. GiantsBane says :

    Gladiator reference huh…so this is a short lived victory for your blog, with an untimely demise looming? Can my trolling comments be Commodus?

  3. GiantsBane says :

    Now what I need to do is write a blog that just trolls you and your blog and get more views than you and my villany will be complete.

Leave a comment