Its almost time for PAX, where do I meet FULLNOVAZERO?

Hey guys I am sure you are all as stoked as I am to be going to PAX this year. It will be the first year that I’ll be going as a blog writer and unofficially certified gaming aficionado. Its also going to be the 5th year for me overall. This year is going to be special, I can feel it in my bones. If you happen to be going to Seattle and want to say “Hi” to your favorite gaming blog then there’s a few things you should know first: 1) I might give you a hug and 2) I don’t have any swag to give out, sorry :( I was planning on printing some buttons and realized we STILL don’t have a site logo, so I’m going to get on that soon.

Anyhow, I plan on being at these 3 places for sure:

  1. Pre-PAX Board Game Night at the Sheraton Hotel on Thursday, you can find the details here.
  2. .Party() hosted by Notch Saturday night.
  3. On Sunday I plan on being around the Indie Megabooth for a couple of hours, most likely around noon. If you are around please come and say Hi!

Otherwise I’ll most likely be where the wind takes me. As usual there’s way too much to see and do and most of the time I don’t know what’s good until I actually get there. Janessa will be around on Sunday as well, so feel free to pester her as well, but I’m not too keen on her policy with hugs.

I plan on getting a lot of pictures and talking to many developers. I haven’t really done the blog thing while at PAX before, so we’ll see how well I can pump out legitimate posts. I will be tweeting my ass off though, so make sure you follow @fullnovazero!

See you there guys!

Tags: , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

3 responses to “Its almost time for PAX, where do I meet FULLNOVAZERO?”

  1. giantsbane says :

    How will people identify you? Do you have a FULLNOVAZERO shirt?

    • Ryan Saul says :

      I figured my giant avatar face would help, but sadly I don’t have any swag to wear. I’ll be posting to twitter quite a bit on my whereabouts though.

  2. giantsbane says :

    But you look so different IRL

Leave a Reply

