Pic of the week: These displays are too damn high!

Not too much to say this week.  There was a lot of thoughts going through my head and I decided I needed to think about what it was I was always putting on here.  I’ll probably get back to writing more next week, but I found myself constantly doing video stuff this week.  But a lot of it felt a little forced and weird, so I had to stop myself on Tuesday and just say “where am I going with this?”

I really like Indie Spotlight, even if it doesn’t take off.  That’s ultimately the sort of thing I want to put together for FULLNOVAZERO.  Much more of a magazine style that’s easy and fun to digest, rather than slapping you with 15 minutes of me rambling while playing a game.

As for the guides, well, they get views and I like that.  And I actually like making them.  But ultimately I’m not going to be a guide site.  So it might stand to reason that I should ween off of it too.  If there’s something to make out of that in the long-term then I’ll consider keeping a regular thing, but for now don’t be surprised if you see a little less.

Hope that clears some things up, thanks for stopping by guys, have a great weekend!

Tags: , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

