Pic of the week: Throne of Games

Full disclosure: I usually get these pictures from Reddit, but I typically come up with my own silly title.  This week I blatantly ripped off the name and I don’t care, because its perfect.  I think there’s a few people out there that like that Game of Thrones show, right?  Like, everyone in existence including me!!!  Yes, I’m a huge fan and I haven’t met a soul yet who doesn’t like it.  But since those people would be literally decapitated in public I think I can understand why they haven’t spoken up yet.

Videos!  I mean like a lot of them!  I loved this week because I was pumping out videos at a rate that felt good for once (sounds so wrong when I say it like that).  I actually have some I didn’t publish because I felt like 2 Skyrim videos and an SSX video were plenty.  I’m looking to add a little variety to that.  Point is, it feels like I’m in the groove and I hope it stays that way.

I also have a loose partnership currently with Pixabyte and helped them do an interview for a game called Crashtastic awhile back.  Its finally published here and I think it turned out great.  The interview certainly was fun to do.  We’ll see where this partnership goes, they’re certainly good people to work with and their other videos are also equally well done.

Have a great weekend and Happy Easter guys!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

