Pic of the week: Chuck Norris-zord

After looking at this I had to wonder: what sort of zord would Walker be?  Probably just a giant robotic version of Chuck Norris, spirit animals be damned!

Not much to update on today.  I looked through my notes and saw that my weekend is going to be a little crazy:

  • Beat Syndicate
  • Beat Kingdoms of Amalur
  • Beat Serious Sam 3

Played a decent amount of SS3 with Dan the other day and it was a blast.  Surprised I haven’t wrote about the experience yet.  I don’t think I’ll be able to fit in any time with newly-purchases Shogun 2: Fall of the Samuri, but I’ll try.  Total War games take a lot of time and patience and usually I quit long before I’m close to beating a campaign.  For the most part I’ll fire the game up just to play out a quick battle, since they’re fun and right to the point.

Have a good weekend guys, hopefully I can pump out a few more videos and I have at least a SSX Challenge video and a new Skyrim tutorial video that I owe everybody.

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

