Diablo III release confirmed for May 15th

The big news today of course is ‘blo-related.  Diablo IIIfinally gets a release date confirmed.  May 15th will be the official release for the PvP-less RPG threequel.  My estimate for some time in the early summer wasn’t too far off.

Pre-orders are obviously already available and I’m sure many are jumping on this.  I’m wondering if there actually is a boxed edition I can get my hands on though, this is a game I would really like some merch to go along with.

Blizzard News

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

One response to “Diablo III release confirmed for May 15th”

  1. boundbyglory says :

    Nice Site, Simple & Straight to the point. Thanks for posting your thoughts and information on Diablo 3. Keep up the great work as this will be an amazing gmae once released. If you are looking for any additional information or guide information, check us out at http://www.diabloiiiguidereview.com

Leave a Reply

