8-Bitty controller brings a classic controller’s look and feel to mobile games

Mobile accessories may sound a little bit cliche, but when it comes to gaming I think the whole iPhone/Android world needs a lot of improvement.  Some games just don’t work on that faux-pad they always use.  That’s why the 8-Bitty looks like a neat little (don’t forget portable!) addition to your iPhone or Android phone.

The 8-Bitty will be on sale on ThinkGeek later this year for $24.99.  Its works on bluetooth wireless, so no need to worry about looks like a total cable-dork (you’ll still kinda look dorky, but it comes with the territory).  I will try to pick one up when it releases eventually.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

