Xappr gun is possibly the best gaming idea I’ve seen for the iPhone yet

This week in “Shut up and take my money“….

Seriously, this is one idea gone awesome.  I would very much like to get my hands on not only this peripheral aptly named the Xappr, but I’d also like to get my hands on the games that might go with it.

Hit the jump for some more screens of this awesome iPhone “attachment”!

Its the future games I look more forward to, I never envisioned an iPhone being used in this way, but I suppose when you think of the Nintendo 3DS’ neat little face shooting game it makes sense.

The Xappr will be availabe for $30 and expects to ship some time in June.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

One response to “Xappr gun is possibly the best gaming idea I’ve seen for the iPhone yet”

Leave a Reply

