The Witcher for Steam giveaway

So this week ended without me being able to create any videos, the first week I haven’t made a video since I started this blog back in September (at least that I remember).  So as a big “sorry” to everybody I decided to giveaway a full copy of The Witcher for Steam!  I only have one copy

How to enter?  Glad you asked!

  • First, follow me on Twitter
  • Create a tweet with the following message (you can just copy/paste):

@fullnovazero I’m entering a giveaway for FULLNOVAZERO! #FNZ_witcher http://wp.me/p1Pt4p-rJ

  • You can make the message whatever you want, but it MUST contain: @fullnovazero, #FNZ_ME3 and http://wp.me/p1Pt4p-rJ
  • And I think it goes without saying, you will need to have a Steam account, but you do not need to post your Steam account on the twitter message.

I’ll accept entries until midnight pacific standard time.  Thanks for following me guys and good luck!

UPDATE: Sorry for the late update, but it looks like nightdayman is our winner, congrats!

Tags: , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

One response to “The Witcher for Steam giveaway”

  1. A.Sam says :

    Thanks For This Awesome Giveaway

Leave a Reply

