Pic of the week: Mass Decision 3

Yes, you’ll actually have to hit the jump for the full picture today and of course the weekly wrap-up!

This week was one of the craziest for me on record and I hope it goes much smoother next week.  I don’t really like to discuss my real-world job, but there was a lot going on with it this week and it kept me pretty busy…and more importantly pretty sleepy.

On top of that my editing software crapped out on me Monday and I haven’t had a chance to fix it yet.  It will probably take some hours to recover my work.  The weekend will be a great time to get it back up and running again :D

I am so far behind on my game schedule that its pretty ridiculous.  I plan to marathan Zelda this weekend, I got started on it back on Sunday and immediately decided it would be great, hell they all are.  I’m also planning on not touching SWTOR if I can help it.  I’ll get to level 50 some time, but I need a good stretch of not being stressed out first.

I leave you with some music from Katamari Damacy, have a great weekend everybody!

Tags: , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

