Mass effect 3 pre-order bonus

I, for one, abhor Gamestop and generally won’t step anywhere near it, but this Mass Effect pre-order bonus gear that’s exclusive to the store may sway me otherwise.  For a measly $5 pre-order (and a piece of your soul) you’ll get the N7 warfare gear, which includes the N7 Defender armor and the high-caliber N7 Valkyrie rifle.  The M55 Argus rifle seen in the video is available to all pre-order customers.

Speaking of soul-selling, those who pre-order on EA’s Origin service will get the AT12 Raider shotgun (not shown in the video), which is exclusive to these PC gamers.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

