What kind of character do you play in the The Old Republic?

Reddit contributor stevarius recently took a poll of all the players in the /r/swtor community (the Reddit community for The Old Republic) to find out what types of characters people in The Old Republic are playing and what they aspire to be.  Hit the jump for the results!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

One response to “What kind of character do you play in the The Old Republic?”

  1. SwtorPvP says :

    I love the stats for the game. Glad to see I am rolling underdog, Republic. I curretnly have a lvl 44 Jedi shadow tank female. I do think the Sith inquister stats might be off cause on my server every empire is one of them. I am doing something similar to you check out my blog leave comment http://swtorhealer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

