…and we’re back! fullnovazero returns from the holidays!

Admittedly I still have some New Years things to do, but those are much less intrusive than Christmas.  This year was almost a bombardment of constant family and friend gatherings and it left me little time to sink my teeth into all the games I now possess, not only the ones I’ve gotten over the release season, but also the ones I was able to snag on sale over the week.

Steam has been ridiculous and I’ve added five new games in the last week through the service and that’s not counting that I now have The Old Republic, which of all the freetime I had over the weekend, that is pretty much what it was spent on.  More on all of that later, I’m just glad to be out of all that craziness and back to business, let’s get to it everyone!

Tags: , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

