LoL Giveaway Winners!

If you commented on this post the other day you would’ve had a chance to win an exclusive Riot K-9 Nasus skin for League of Legends.  We had six codes to giveaway and our winners were:

  • hardband
  • Zika
  • Ampo
  • Dorian “FLayZ”
  • John Timberlake
  • Redux

Winners were chosen using a random number generator, I’ll be e-mailing the codes out directly, please comment if you are having trouble receiving the code.

-Saul

Tags: ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

11 responses to “LoL Giveaway Winners!”

  1. Zika (@zika_ns) says :

    wow random like me :D tnx man :) will keep eye on your blog further :)

  2. hardband says :

    Yay! I’ll now patiently wait for my email, thanks dude!

  3. Zika (@zika_ns) says :

    well i didnt got my code :) u can send it to zika-ns@hotmail.com :)

  4. Luca Dalli says :

    Awesome blog, sir. Even if I didn’t win, I’m really enjoying reading the content <3 Question : Got any moar codes? xP

  5. Redux says :

    Great stuff! Checking your blog daily, as more should do

Leave a Reply

