First Play – Aaaaaaa! For The Awesome!

Some indie games just can’t be missed and Aaaaaa! For The Awesome! from Dejobaan Games is one of them.  “Falling with style” is the best way I can describe the game which will have you leaping between numerous skyscrapers and obstacles, all while giving thumbs up to your fans, spray-painting buildings and flipping off protesters.  Its the kind of game that absolutely seeps with fun.  Hit the jump for my playthrough!

As promised in the video, I found out that For The Awesome comes with both 43 new levels plus the 82 original levels from Reckless Disregard for Gravity, remastered with the new engine.  Awesome deal for $10!

Check it out on Steam here

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

