Black Friday Gaming Deals

Oh yes.  Its that time of the year again.  I know all of you out there are just raring to get out after you finish your pumpkin pies and stand in line for 10 hours!  Kotaku did a nice little list of all the great gaming deals Friday and I’ve grabbed a select few.  Hit the jump for more!

Flame Red Nintendo 3DS w/ Super Mario 3D Land for $199.99 at Sears

Battlefield 3 (Xbox 360) for $39.99 at Sears

Gears of War 3 (XBOX 360) for $40 at GameStop

LA Noire (PS3 or Xbox 360) for $19.99 at GameStop

160GB Playstation 3 w/ Little Big Planet 2 & Ratchet & Clank for $199 at Fry’s

Nintendo Wii 2-Remote Charging Station for $10 at RadioShack

Also Steam is doing their annual, crazy sale, of which you can find new deals each day (Orcs Must Die for only $3.74 today!).  Go check it out!

All the Gaming Black Friday Deals

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

