Minecraft Monday – The End Quest Parts 3, 4 and 5

The Quest continues!  Yes, this is a huge update – some might say too huge, too awesome.  Yes, there is nearly 45 minutes of me making an idiot out of myself this week.  Too much you say?  Well I beg to disagree.  Today’s Minecraft Monday started out with a whopping 90 minutes of footage and each cut was like a skeleton shooting me in the heart.

Hit the jump for more!

To be serious for just a moment (only a moment), I was playing this game A LOT and the weekly updates were really slowing me down.  To kill time I ended up building a snazzy new fortress to show off my minecrafting skills, of which I show off extensively in this week’s videos.  In the end I decided to just do 3 videos at once to catch you all up to where I was.

This week’s update includes:

  • Brand-new, handmade home base for me and my exploits!  One deserving of “the quest”.
  • Enchanting! (Easier than it sounds)
  • Nether portals!
  • Weak-sauce Ghasts!
  • Raining Zombie Pig-men!
  • Frighting Blaze mob!
  • Nether Fortresses!
  • Best of all, snazzy new “fullnovazero”-branded roll at the end of each video!

Enjoy!

UPDATE: Sorry for the lack of videos earlier, they are now shared and posted!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

Leave a Reply

