You won’t want to miss this Humble Bundle

The latest Humble Bundle is really a pack of all the great games made by my favorite indie developer – Introversion.  Looking way back to 2006, I recall that DEFCON was the first non-Valve game that I bought over Steam.

I want everyone who reads this to donate at least $5 to the Humble Bundle in exchange for 4 of the best games the indie world has had to offer:

  1. Uplink: Hacker Elite – hacking “simulator” that is brutally difficult.
  2. Darwinia – a masterpiece of retro graphics and unique gameplay.
  3. DEFCON – nuclear warfare simulator, whoever dies less wins!
  4. Multiwinia – multiplayer update to Darwinia that is craziness in a bottle.
Still not convinced?  Buy a copy of the Introversion Humble Bundle for $5 or more and comment on this post.  I’ll pick a random poster and give them a copy of the Humble Frozenbyte Bundle which includes a copy of Trine!  Please comment by midnight Wednesday PST.  Code will be given away on Thursday!

Humble Bundle

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

9 responses to “You won’t want to miss this Humble Bundle”

  1. GiantsBane says :

    Comment!

  2. Danzdeeman says :

    Winner: Dark Souls

  3. Nman says :

    I’d rather win this bundle :3

  4. GiantsBane says :

    So are you going to extend the entry for this or are you going to announce a winner?

  5. GiantsBane says :

    I’m gunning for you Nman!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

