How to get into the Dark Brotherhood in Skyrim

Joining the Dark Brotherhood in The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim is somewhat different from joining in Oblivion, although it still involves killing a few people!  This was my number 1 mission when I started playing Skyrim and eventually I was able to figure it all out and piece together a little tutorial for all of you out there.  This tutorial will show you everything you need on how to get started with the Dark Brotherhood.  (Concept art for the Dark Brotherhood pictured above)

Tags: , , , ,

About Ryan Saul

Hailing from Portland, OR I work by day and blog by night. I like to consider myself a video game connoisseur, playing as many new things as I can get my hands on. Its hard to hold me down to one game for very long before I move on to the next big thing. Luckily, that works pretty well in terms of video game blogging.

6 responses to “How to get into the Dark Brotherhood in Skyrim”

  1. hardband says :

    Dude, the video is private xD

  2. Justin says :

    Thanks for the help!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

